Catalogue

69th Emmy Awards
69th Emmy® Awards, The

The 69th Emmy® Awards  

Synopsis

Content Media is proud to represent the Television Academy in the international distribution of rights to the Emmy® Awards.

In recognition of outstanding contribution to the television industry, the Emmy® Awards bestow the U.S. television industry’s highest honours for national primetime and late night programming, with awards presented in 27 categories including areas of exceptional merit.

The Emmy® Award is one of the most exciting and prestigious accolades in U.S. television and this spectacular entertainment event offers a guaranteed evening of glamour and star-studded talent, attracting millions of viewers around the globe.

*****JUST ANNOUNCED*****

Anna Chlumsky (Veep) and Shemar Moore (S.W.A.TCriminal Minds) presented the nominations for the 69th Emmy® Awards from the Wolf Theatre at the Television Academy’s Saban Media Center on Thursday, July 13, at 8:30 AM PT /11:30 AM ET.

Emmy® Award-winner Stephen Colbert, the multi-talented host of The Late Show with Stephen Colbert, will host the 69th Emmy® Awards. The Emmy Awards will broadcast live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles on Sunday, September 17th (8:00 - 11:00pm EDT / 5:00 - 8:00pm, PDT) on the CBS Television Network in the US.
 
Please find all related press release announcements below.

Genre: Specials

Sub Genre: Special Events, Entertainment

Year of Production: 2017

Running Time: 1 x three hours (Pre-Show TBC)

Available in HD: Yes

Territories: Worldwide (excl. USA, Canada, Australia and New Zealand)

Country: USA